Cricket Archives

ENGW, RSAW, NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel, Scores, Schedule, Squads, 2018

ENGW, RSAW, NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel, Scores, Schedule, Squads, Women’s Tri-Series 2018

England and South Africa will tour England for tri-nation series with England women cricket team, each side will play four matches, twice with other two teams and two teams with higher points will progress to the final.

New Zealand Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Bernadine Bezuidenhout, KE Ebrahim, Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Lea Tahuhu, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Jess Watkin

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Sophie Ecclestone, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Natasha Farrant, Jenny Gunn, Katie George, Danielle Hazell, Amy Ellen Jones, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Natalie Sciver, Sarah Taylor, Danielle Wyatt, Lauren Winfield

South Africa Women Squad: Dane van Niekerk (c), Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Chloe Tryon, Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Laura Wolvaardt, Andrie Steyn, Ayabonga Khaka, Zintle Mali, Stacey Lackay, Tazmin Brits

Sky Sports is the official broadcasting partner for this series, Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20 tri-nation series in the United Kingdom.

  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV, Sky Go
  • India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV

Matches Schedule as follows:

Date: June 20, 2018
Match: South Africa Women vs New Zealand Women, 1st T20
Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: June 20, 2018
Match: England Women vs South Africa Women, 2nd T20
Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Time: 04:40 PM GMT, 05:40 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST, 10:10 PM IST

Date: June 23, 2018
Match: England Women vs South Africa Women, 3rd T20
Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: June 23, 2018
Match: England Women vs New Zealand Women, 4th T20
Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Time: 04:40 PM GMT, 05:40 PM LOCAL, 10:10 PM IST

Date: June 28, 2018
Match: South Africa Women vs New Zealand Women, 5th T20
Venue: County Ground, Bristol
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: June 28, 2018
Match: England Women vs New Zealand Women, 6th T20
Venue: County Ground, Bristol
Time: 04:40 PM GMT, 05:40 PM LOCAL, 10:10 PM IST

Date: July 01, 2018
Match: England Women vs New Zealand Women, Final
Venue: County Ground, Chelmsford
Time: 02:00 PM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL, 07:30 PM IST

Cricket fans around the world can get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top