Women Cricket Live Score

RSAW v ENGW 2nd T20 Live Score, England vs South Africa, Women’s Tri-Series 2018

RSAW v ENGW 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, England Women vs South Africa Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Women’s T20 Tri-Series 2018 2nd match between England Women v South Africa Women on June 20 at the Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton; the match starts at 04:40 PM GMT. England women’s have an excellent head to head record against Proteas in twenty20 cricket, England won 13, and South Africa won 1 out of 15 matches, while game end-up without any result.

South Africa women cricket team recently played three-match one-day international (ODI) series with England and the hosts clinch the series by 2-1, home team England have an advantage of home audiences and home ground.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sports is the official broadcasting partner for this series, Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20 tri-nation series in the United Kingdom.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of this series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, BBC 5 live Sport, BBC Radio 4
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport

South Africa Women v England Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, RSAW vs ENGW, 2018
England Women won by 121 runs


250/3 (20 ovs)


129/6 (20 ovs)

Date June 20, 2018
Match South Africa Women vs England Women, 2nd T20
Venue The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Time 04:40 PM GMT, 05:40 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST, 10:10 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV, Sky Go
Tournament Women’s T20I Tri-Series in England, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 15, ENGW Won – 13, RSAW – 1, NR – 1
England Women to win
Toss England Women opt to bat
ENGW Playing XI Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Sarah Taylor (wk), Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (c), Amy Ellen Jones, Katherine Brunt, Jenny Gunn, Anya Shrubsole, Danielle Hazell, Sophie Ecclestone
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee (wk), Laura Wolvaardt, Tazmin Brits, Dane van Niekerk (c), Sune Luus, Mignon du Preez, Stacey Lackay, Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Raisibe Ntozakhe
Result England Women won by 121 runs

Team Squads

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Sophie Ecclestone, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Natasha Farrant, Jenny Gunn, Katie George, Danielle Hazell, Amy Ellen Jones, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Natalie Sciver, Sarah Taylor, Danielle Wyatt, Lauren Winfield

South Africa Women Squad: Dane van Niekerk (c), Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Chloe Tryon, Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Laura Wolvaardt, Andrie Steyn, Ayabonga Khaka, Zintle Mali, Stacey Lackay, Tazmin Brits

Cricket fans around the world can get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top