Women Cricket Live Score

NZW v ENGW Final T20 Live Score, England vs New Zealand, Women’s Tri-Series 2018

NZW v ENGW Final T20 Live Cricket Score, England Women vs New Zealand Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Women’s T20 Tri-Series 2018 final match between England Women v New Zealand Women on July 01 at County Ground, Chelmsford; the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT. England women’s have an excellent head to head record against New Zealand in twenty20 cricket, England won 16, and New Zealand won 5 out of 21 matches.

England women’s cricket team completely dominated New Zealand in this twenty20 tr-series, England only beaten by South Africa in this series and winner of the final game will lift trophy of the tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sports is the official broadcasting partner for this series, Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20 tri-nation series in the United Kingdom.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of this series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, BBC 5 live Sport, BBC Radio 4
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport

New Zealand Women v England Women Final T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs NZW, 2018
England Women won by 7 wickets


141/3 (17.1 ovs)


137/9 (20 ovs)

Date July 01, 2018
Match New Zealand Women vs England Women, Final
Venue County Ground, Chelmsford
Time 02:00 PM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL, 07:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV, Sky Go
Tournament Women’s T20I Tri-Series in England, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 21, ENGW Won – 16, NZW – 5
England Women to win
Toss New Zealand Women opt to bat
ENGW Playing XI Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor (wk), Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (c), Amy Ellen Jones, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole, Sophie Ecclestone, Katie George, Danielle Hazell
NZW Playing XI Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates (c), Katey Martin (wk), Amy Satterthwaite, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Anna Peterson, Jess Watkin, Leigh Kasperek, Hayley Jensen, Lea Tahuhu
Result England Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

New Zealand Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Bernadine Bezuidenhout, KE Ebrahim, Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Lea Tahuhu, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Jess Watkin

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Sophie Ecclestone, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Natasha Farrant, Jenny Gunn, Katie George, Danielle Hazell, Amy Ellen Jones, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Natalie Sciver, Sarah Taylor, Danielle Wyatt, Lauren Winfield

Cricket fans around the world can get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top