Women Cricket Live Score

NZW v ENGW 6th T20 Live Score, England vs New Zealand, Women’s Tri-Series 2018

NZW v ENGW 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, England Women vs New Zealand Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Women’s T20 Tri-Series 2018 6th match between England Women v New Zealand Women on June 28 at County Ground, Bristol; the match starts at 04:40 PM GMT. England women’s have an excellent head to head record against New Zealand in twenty20 cricket, England won 15, and New Zealand won 5 out of 20 matches.

In the previous meeting, England Women beat New Zealand by 54 runs, England placed at the top of the table while New Zealand placed second, as you know each side will play four matches, twice with other two teams and two teams with higher points will progress to the final.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sports is the official broadcasting partner for this series, Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20 tri-nation series in the United Kingdom.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of this series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, BBC 5 live Sport, BBC Radio 4
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport

New Zealand Women v England Women 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs NZW, 2018
England Women won by 7 wickets


130/3 (15.5 ovs)


129/10 (18.1 ovs)

Date June 28, 2018
Match New Zealand Women vs England Women, 6th T20I
Venue The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Time 04:40 PM GMT, 05:40 PM LOCAL, 10:10 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV, Sky Go
Tournament Women’s T20I Tri-Series in England, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 20, ENGW Won – 15, NZW – 5
New Zealand Women to win
Toss New Zealand Women opt to bat
ENGW Playing XI Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor, Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Heather Knight, Amy Ellen Jones, Katie George, Anya Shrubsole, Danielle Hazell, Sophie Ecclestone
NZW Playing XI Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates (c), Katey Martin (wk), Amy Satterthwaite, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Hayley Jensen, KE Ebrahim, Hannah Rowe, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Jess Watkin
Result England Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Sophie Ecclestone, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Natasha Farrant, Jenny Gunn, Katie George, Danielle Hazell, Amy Ellen Jones, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Natalie Sciver, Sarah Taylor, Danielle Wyatt, Lauren Winfield

New Zealand Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Bernadine Bezuidenhout, KE Ebrahim, Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Lea Tahuhu, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Jess Watkin

Cricket fans around the world can get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top