Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Nepal 1st ODI Live Score, PAK v NEP, Asia Cup 2023

Pakistan vs Nepal 1st ODI Live Score, PAK v NEP, Asia Cup 2023

Pakistan and Nepal will play 1st match in the Asia Cup 2023 on August 30 at Multan Cricket Stadium; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT.

The 2023 Asia Cup is scheduled to be the 16th edition of the Asia Cup cricket tournament, with the matches being played as One-Day International (ODI) format in Pakistan and Sri Lanka. The 2023 Asia Cup will be co-hosted by Pakistan and Sri Lanka and the two hosts will be joined by Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India and Nepal. India won seven titles (six ODI and one T20I), Sri Lanka won six (five ODI and one T20I) titles, Pakistan has won the Asia Cup twice.

TV Info: Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of Asia Cup 2023 in India and its subcontinent; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Disney+Hotstar digital platform.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch ACC Asia Cup 2023 live coverage on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on TNT Sports (formerly BT Sport).

Asia Cup 2023 matches can be watched Live on YuppTV from Australia, Continental Europe, Malaysia, Hong Kong, South East Asia (Except Singapore). ESPN Caribbean has broadcasting rights for Asia Cup 2023 and it will presents live and exclusive action from 2023 Asia Cup matches.

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
UK: TNT Sports
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean
Australia: Fox Sports

NEP – 104/10 (23.4 ovs)

PAK – 342/6 (50 ovs)

Pakistan won by 238 runs

Match Details
Date August 30, 2023
Pakistan vs Nepal, 1st Match, Group A
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
3:30 PM (10:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL)
TV Partner Star Sports
Tournament Asia Cup 2023
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Pakistan is favourite to win

Team Squads

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi

Nepal Squad: Rohit Paudel (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh, Bhim Sharki, Kushal Malla, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gulshan Jha, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pratish GC, Mousom Dhakal, Sundeep Jora, Kishore Mahato, Arjun Saud

To Top