Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Live Score, BAN v SL, Asia Cup 2023

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Live Score, BAN v SL, Asia Cup 2023

Bangladesh and Sri Lanka will play 2nd match in the Asia Cup 2023 on August 31 at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium; the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

The 2023 Asia Cup is scheduled to be the 16th edition of the Asia Cup cricket tournament, with the matches being played as One-Day International (ODI) format in Pakistan and Sri Lanka. The 2023 Asia Cup will be co-hosted by Pakistan and Sri Lanka and the two hosts will be joined by Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India and Nepal. India won seven titles (six ODI and one T20I), Sri Lanka won six (five ODI and one T20I) titles, Pakistan has won the Asia Cup twice.

TV Info: Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of Asia Cup 2023 in India and its subcontinent; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Disney+Hotstar digital platform.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch ACC Asia Cup 2023 live coverage on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on TNT Sports (formerly BT Sport).

Asia Cup 2023 matches can be watched Live on YuppTV from Australia, Continental Europe, Malaysia, Hong Kong, South East Asia (Except Singapore). ESPN Caribbean has broadcasting rights for Asia Cup 2023 and it will presents live and exclusive action from 2023 Asia Cup matches.

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
UK: TNT Sports
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean
Australia: Fox Sports

BAN – 164/10 (42.4 ovs)

SL – 165/5 (39 ovs)

Match Details
Date August 31, 2023
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Match, Group B
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
2:00 PM (08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL)
TV Partner Star Sports
Tournament Asia Cup 2023
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Sri Lanka is favourite to win

Team Squads

Bangladesh Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Litton Das, Tanjid Hasan Tamim, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mamhud, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Shamim Hossain, Afif Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Mohammad Naim

Sri Lanka Squad: Pathum Nissanka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Avishka Fernando, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (C), Dhananjaya de Silva, Wanindu Hasaranga, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka, Dushmantha Chameera

To Top