Cricket Archives

England, Australia, New Zealand T20 Tri Series 2018 Live Scores, Schedule, Squads

England, Australia, New Zealand T20 Tri Series 2018 Live Cricket Scores, Schedule, ENG, AUS and NZ Team Squads 2018

Six-match T20 International Tri Series between England, Australia, and New Zealand is scheduled to be held from February 02 to February 21, 2018, at seven venues – Canberra, Sydney, Hobart, Melbourne, Wellington, Auckland, and Hamilton.

The Tri-Nation series begins on February 02 between hosts New Zealand and Australia, a day before, England to play T20 warm-up match against Prime Ministers XI.

Australia, England, New Zealand T20 Tri Series 2018 Schedule, Live Scores, and Results

Date: February 02, 2018
Match: Prime Ministers XI vs England, T20 Warm-up Match
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra
Time: 08:15 AM GMT, 07:15 PM LOCAL, 01:45 PM IST

Date: February 03, 2018
Match: Australia vs New Zealand, 1st T20
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Time: 08:20 AM GMT, 07:20 PM LOCAL, 01:50 PM IST

Date: February 07, 2018
Match: Australia vs England, 2nd T20
Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Time: 08:40 AM GMT, 07:40 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST

Date: February 10, 2018
Match: Australia vs England, 3rd T20
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Time: 08:20 AM GMT, 07:20 PM LOCAL, 01:50 PM IST

Date: February 14, 2018
Match: New Zealand vs England, 4th T20
Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST

Date: February 16, 2018
Match: New Zealand vs Australia, 5th T20
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST

Date: February 18, 2018
Match: New Zealand vs England, 6th T20
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST

Date: February 21, 2018
Match: Australia vs New Zealand, Final
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST

New Zealand T2I Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Anaru Kitchen, Seth Rance, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ben Wheeler

Australia T20I Squad: David Warner (c), Aaron Finch, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Ben Dwarshuis, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

England T20I Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Sam Billings, Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, James Vince, Mark Wood, Sam Curran, Jake Ball

Liam Plunkett is still recovering from a hamstring injury; Jake Ball has been added to England squad for the T20I tri-series against Australia and New Zealand.

Prime Ministers XI Squad: Nathan Lyon(c), Brendan Doggett, James Faulkner, Seb Gotch, Sean Abbott, Peter Handscomb, Moises Henriques, Peter Nevill, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Mitchell Swepson, Blake Macdonald

New Zealand, England, Australia T20 Tri Series 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

Tri Series Points table shall be compiled by New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC), below full information of points provided on different situation.

  1. 4 points awarded for each match won
  2. 2 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  3. 0 points awarded for any match lost
  4. Order in the Table Determined by 1. Total Points, 2. Net Run Rate (NRR For minus NRR Against over the whole competition)

NZ, AUS, and ENG T20 Tri Series 2018 Points Table (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Points )

Top two side advance to final.

Pos Team PLD PTS
1 Australia
1 2
2 New Zealand
1 0
3 England 0 0

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top