Cricket Live Scores

England vs Prime Ministers XI T20 Warm-up Match Live Score, ENG v PMXI, 2018

England vs Prime Ministers XI T20 Warm-up Match Live Cricket Score, ENG v PMXI Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

England v Prime Ministers XI T20 practice match on February 02 at Manuka Oval Cricket Ground in Canberra; the match starts at 08:15 AM GMT.

England and Australian Prime Ministers Xi will face each other in a T20 warm-up game lead by spinner Nathan Lyon to prepare for tri-nation series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Australia, England, and New Zealand six-match T20 International Tri Series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to live telecast T20I Tri Series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch New Zealand Tri-Series 2018 on Willow TV and their digital platform.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Practice match may or may not broadcast live on television.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus HD
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Prime Ministers XI v England T20 Warm-up Match Live Score, PXI v ENG, 2018
England won by 8 wickets


139/2 (12.4 ovs)


136/8 (20 ovs)

Date February 02, 2018
Match Prime Ministers XI vs England, T20 Warm-up Match
Venue Manuka Oval, Canberra
Time 08:15 AM GMT, 07:15 PM LOCAL, 01:45 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming New Zealand Tri-Series Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament New Zealand Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
England to win
Toss England opt to bowl
PMXI Playing XI Nic Maddinson, Peter Nevill (wk), Peter Handscomb, James Faulkner, Kurtis Patterson, Daniel Hughes, Seb Gotch, Gurinder Sandhu, Sean Abbott, Nathan Lyon (c), Mitchell Swepson
ENG Playing XI David Willey, James Vince, Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan (c), Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (wk), Liam Dawson, Sam Curran, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Mark Wood
Result England won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

England T20I Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Sam Billings, Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, James Vince, Mark Wood, Sam Curran, Jake Ball

Prime Ministers XI Squad: Nathan Lyon (c), Brendan Doggett, James Faulkner, Seb Gotch, Sean Abbott, Peter Handscomb, Moises Henriques, Peter Nevill, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Mitchell Swepson, Blake Macdonald

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top