Cricket Live Scores

Australia vs New Zealand Final Live Cricket Score, AUS v NZ, T20 Tri-Series 2018

Australia vs New Zealand Final Live Cricket Score, AUS v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Trans-Tasman Tri-Series 2018 final T20 International match between Australia v New Zealand on February 21 at New Zealand’s largest Eden Park cricket ground in Auckland; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

Australia won all played games in this tri-nation series; they dominated England and New Zealand in the playoff round. In the previous meeting, Australia chases the given target with ease, even though New Zealand put 243 on the board. After this match, New Zealand will host England in the home series and Australia travel to South Africa for the test match series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of Australia v New Zealand T20 International Tri Series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia tour of South Africa on Willow TV and their digital platform, while Sky Sports to broadcast series live coverage in the United Kingdom, Sky Sports only show the live coverage of matches involving England and BT Sport will show the live telecast of matches involving Australia.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Sky Sport NZ to broadcast tournament coverage in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform, these matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Radio Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, BT Sport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus HD
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

New Zealand v Australia Final T20 Live Cricket Score, NZ vs AUS, 2018
Australia won by 19 runs (DLS method due to rain)


150/9 (20 ovs)


121/3 (14.4 ovs)

Date February 21, 2018
Match New Zealand vs Australia, Final
Venue Eden Park, Auckland
Time 08:20 AM GMT, 07:20 PM LOCAL, 01:50 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming New Zealand Tri-Series Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament New Zealand Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 8, AUS Won – 6, NZ Won – 2
New Zealand to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bat
AUS Playing XI David Warner (c), D Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chapman, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Seifert (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi
Result Australia won by 19 runs

Team Squads

New Zealand T2I Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Anaru Kitchen, Seth Rance, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ben Wheeler

Australia T20I Squad: David Warner (c), Aaron Finch, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Ben Dwarshuis, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top