Cricket Archives

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A Live Cricket Scores, Schedule, Squads, BANA v IREA, 2018

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A Live Cricket Scores, Schedule, Squads, Live Streaming & TV Channel, BANA v IREA, 2018

Bangladesh ‘A’ team will travel to Ireland to compete with Ireland ‘A’ in five one-dayers and three Twenty20 matches scheduled to be held from August 01 to August 17 at four venues – Oak Hill Cricket Club, Hills Cricket Club, Castle Avenue Cricket Club Ground (Clontarf Cricket Club Ground) and Malahide Cricket Club Ground. The team will depart to Ireland on the July 28 for the month-long tour. Soumya Sarker named the captain for T20 series and vice-captain for one-day series while Haque Showrab named the captain for one-day series.

Bangladesh A One-Day Squad: Soumya Sarker (c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Mominul Haque Showrab, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Al Amin (Jr.), Zakir Hasan, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamu Islam, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Shaif Uddin, Mizanur Rahman, Saif Hassan, Taskin Ahmed

Bangladesh A T20 Squad: Haque Showrab (c), Soumya Sarker (vc), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Mominul Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Shaif Uddin, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Al Amin (Jr.), Zakir Hasan, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamu Islam, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mizanur Rahman, Saif Hassan, Taskin Ahmed

Ireland A One-Day Squad: Andrew Balbirnie, Jonathan Garth, Harry Tector, Shane Getkate, Graham Kennedy, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker, Andy McBrine, David Delany, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy, Stuart Thompson, James McCollum

Ireland A T20 Squad: TBA

This series would not broadcast live on any television network, nor these matches stream live on any social or digital platform.

Matches Schedule as follow

Date: August 01, 2018
Match: Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 1st Unofficial ODI
Venue: Oak Hill Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Time: 09:45 AM GMT, 03:45 PM BDT, 03:15 PM IST

Date: August 03, 2018
Match: Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 2nd Unofficial ODI
Venue: Oak Hill Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Time: 09:45 AM GMT, 03:45 PM BDT, 03:15 PM IST

Date: August 05, 2018
Match: Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 3rd Unofficial ODI
Venue: Oak Hill Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Time: 09:45 AM GMT, 03:45 PM BDT, 03:15 PM IST

Date: August 07, 2018
Match: Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 4th Unofficial ODI
Venue: Hills Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Time: 09:45 AM GMT, 03:45 PM BDT, 03:15 PM IST

Date: August 10, 2018
Match: Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 5th Unofficial ODI
Venue: Castle Avenue Cricket Club Ground (Clontarf Cricket Club Ground), Dublin, Ireland
Time: 09:45 AM GMT, 03:45 PM BDT, 03:15 PM IST

Date: August 13, 2018
Match: Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 1st T20
Venue: Castle Avenue Cricket Club Ground (Clontarf Cricket Club Ground), Dublin, Ireland
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 09:00 PM BDT, 08:30 PM IST

Date: August 15, 2018
Match: Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 2nd T20
Venue: Castle Avenue Cricket Club Ground (Clontarf Cricket Club Ground), Dublin, Ireland
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 09:00 PM BDT, 08:30 PM IST

Date: August 17, 2018
Match: Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 3rd T20
Venue: Malahide Cricket Club Ground (The Village), Malahide, Ireland
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 09:00 PM BDT, 08:30 PM IST

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top