Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BANA v IREA, 2018

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BANA v IREA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Bangladesh A v Ireland A 1st Unofficial One-Day International (ODI) match on August 01 at Oak Hill Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

Bangladesh ‘A’ team on tour of Ireland to compete with Ireland ‘A’ in five one-dayers. Soumya Sarker named the captain for T20 series and vice-captain for one-day series while Haque Showrab named the captain for one-day series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on any social or digital platform.

Ireland A v Bangladesh A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, IREA vs BANA, 2018
Play Abandoned due to rain


37/1 (5 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates August 01, 2018
Match Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 1st Unofficial ODI
Venue Oak Hill Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 03:45 PM BDT, 03:15 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018
Head to Head
Bangladesh A to win
Toss Bangladesh A opt to bowl
BANA Playing XI Mominul Haque (c), Zakir Hasan, Saif Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Fazle Mahmud, Mohammad Al Amin, Quazi Nurul Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sanjamul Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Shoriful Islam
IREA Playing XI Andrew Balbirnie (c), Lorcan Tucker, James McCollum, Harry Tector, Tyrone Kane, Stuart Thompson, Shane Getkate, Andy McBrine, Jonathan Garth, David Delany, Barry McCarthy
Result Play Abandoned

Team Squads

Bangladesh A One-Day Squad: Soumya Sarker (c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Mominul Haque Showrab, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Al Amin (Jr.), Zakir Hasan, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamu Islam, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Shaif Uddin, Mizanur Rahman, Saif Hassan, Taskin Ahmed

Ireland A One-Day Squad: Andrew Balbirnie, Jonathan Garth, Harry Tector, Shane Getkate, Graham Kennedy, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker, Andy McBrine, David Delany, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy, Stuart Thompson, James McCollum

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top