Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 5th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BANA v IREA, 2018

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 5th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BANA v IREA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Bangladesh A v Ireland A 5th Unofficial One-Day International (ODI) match on August 10 at Hills Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland; the match starts at 09:45 AM GMT.

Bangladesh ‘A’ team on tour of Ireland to compete with Ireland ‘A’ in five one-dayers. Bangladesh A beat the home team by 85-runs, a massive difference to took a 2-1 lead in the five-match unofficial one-day series. Ireland have to win final and firth match to share ODI series trophy, a win for visitors in the upcoming game is another series-clinching finish before heading back to home. In the previous game, Mominul Haque 182-runs inning helps Bangladesh to reach magical score 386, in reply host tried their best but failed to achieve the target and get bowled to 301.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on any social or digital platform.

Ireland A v Bangladesh A 5th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, IREA vs BANA, 2018
Ireland A won by 8 wickets


285/2 (46.4 ovs)


283/8 (50 ovs)

Dates August 10, 2018
Match Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 5th Unofficial ODI
Venue Hills Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 03:45 PM BDT, 03:15 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018
Head to Head
Bangladesh A to win
Toss Bangladesh A opt to bat
BANA Playing XI Mizanur Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Mominul Haque (c), Al-Amin, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shariful Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Fazle Mahmud, Sunzamul Islam
IREA Playing XI James Shannon, Andrew Balbirnie, Harry Tector (c), Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Andy McBrine, Graham Kennedy, Shane Getkate, Jonathan Garth, David Delany, Peter Chase
Result Ireland A won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Ireland A One-Day Squad: Andrew Balbirnie, Jonathan Garth, Harry Tector, Shane Getkate, Graham Kennedy, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker, Andy McBrine, David Delany, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy, Stuart Thompson, James McCollum

Bangladesh A One-Day Squad: Soumya Sarker (c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Mominul Haque Showrab, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Al Amin (Jr.), Zakir Hasan, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamu Islam, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Shaif Uddin, Mizanur Rahman, Saif Hassan, Taskin Ahmed

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top