Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 1st Unofficial T20 Live Cricket Score, BANA v IREA, 2018

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 1st Unofficial T20 Live Cricket Score, BANA v IREA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Bangladesh A v Ireland A 1st Unofficial T20 match on August 13 at Castle Avenue Cricket Club Ground (Clontarf Cricket Club Ground) in Dublin, Ireland; the match starts at 03:00 PM GMT.

Bangladesh ‘A’ team on tour of Ireland to compete with Ireland ‘A’ in five one-dayers and three twenty20 games, Andrew Balbirnie 160-runs fabulous inning helped the Irish team in the successful chasing of target and level the one-day series with the visiting team and shared the trophy with them. Soumya Sarker named the captain for T20 series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on any social or digital platform.

Ireland A v Bangladesh A 1st Unofficial T20 Live Cricket Score, IREA vs BANA, 2018
Bangladesh A won by 4 wickets


155/6 (18 ovs)


152/10 (20 ovs)

Dates August 13, 2018
Match Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 1st Unofficial T20
Venue Castle Avenue Cricket Club Ground (Clontarf Cricket Club Ground), Dublin, Ireland
Time 03:00 PM GMT, 09:00 PM BDT, 08:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018
Head to Head
Bangladesh A to win
Toss Ireland A opt to bat
BANA Playing XI Zakir Hasan, Soumya Sarkar (c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Afif Hossain, Shariful Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taijul Islam, Al-Amin, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Mizanur Rahman
IREA Playing XI

Andrew Balbirnie (c), William Porterfield, Andy McBrine, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Tyrone Kane, Stuart Thompson, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Peter Chase

Result Bangladesh A won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Ireland A T20 Squad: Andrew Balbirnie, Jonathan Garth, Harry Tector, Shane Getkate, Graham Kennedy, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker, Andy McBrine, David Delany, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy, Stuart Thompson, James McCollum

Bangladesh A T20 Squad: Haque Showrab (c), Soumya Sarker (vc), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Mominul Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Shaif Uddin, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Al Amin (Jr.), Zakir Hasan, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamu Islam, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mizanur Rahman, Saif Hassan, Taskin Ahmed

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top