Cricket Archives

Yorkshire v Leicestershire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Yorkshire vs Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Leicestershire v Yorkshire on August 12 at Grace Road, Leicester, match starts at 03:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax

Yorkshire v Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Leicestershire won by 4 wickets


182/5 (20 ovs)


183/6 (19.4 ovs)

Date August 12, 2017
Match Leicestershire vs Yorkshire, North Group
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Time 03:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 3, Yorks Won – 1, Leic Won – 1, Tied – 1
Toss Leicestershire opt to bowl
Yorks Playing XI Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Adam Lyth, David Willey, Shaun Marsh, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Jack Leaning, Tim Bresnan (c), Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Azeem Rafiq, Steven Patterson
Leic Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Aadil Ali, Lewis Hill, Tom Wells, Mathew Pillans, Clint McKay (c), Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths
Result Leicestershire won by 4 wickets

Leicestershire Foxes Team Squad: Clint McKay (c), Aadil Ali, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, Luke Ronchi (wk), David Sayer, Tom Wells

Yorkshire Vikings Team Squad: Tim Bresnan (c), Ben Coad, Matthew Fisher, Peter Handscomb (wk), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Jack Leaning, Adam Lyth, Shaun Marsh, Steven Patterson, Liam Plunkett, Azeem Rafiq, Adil Rashid, Matthew Waite, David Willey, Sarfraz Ahmed

To Top