NatWest T20 Blast 2017

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament live on Sky Sports 2 and Sky Sports 2 HD TV Channel. Cricket fans can also watch England NatWest T20 Blast 2017 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV.

Start Sports hold broadcasting rights for NatWest T20 Blast 2017 matches TV Telecast in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 to broadcast NatWest T20 blast this year in India & its sub-continent (Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Pakistan, Bhutan and Bangladesh) countries.

Official broadcasters Sky Sports to bring live coverage of NW T20 Blast 2017 in New Zealand and United Kingdom, While SuperSport to telecast matches in South Africa.

Fox Sports hold the rights to broadcast English Domestic Natwest T20 Blast 2017 matches in Australia, Willow TV telecast matches in USA, and on OSN Sports Cricket HD in the United Arab Emirates.

Natwest T20 Blast 2017 TV Broadcasting Worldwide
Sky Sports will show 27 group matches, quarterfinals, semifinals and final. Matches will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Worldwide TV Telecast Rights

Star Sports (Star Sports SELECT 2, Star Sports SELECT HD2)
Sky Sports (Sky Sports 2, Sky Sports 2 HD)
New Zealand Sky Sports
Pakistan PTV Sports
UAE OSN Sports Cricket HD
USA Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa SuperSport

Live Streaming

Hotstar, Sky Sports, NOW TV

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition. NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Scheduled to be held from July 07 to September 02.

18 teams take part in this tournament, divided into two groups (South and North)). NatWest T20 2017 features 133 Twenty20 matches (four quarter finals, two semi finals, and final).

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Schedule

Date: Sep 02, 2017
Match: Warwickshire vs Glamorgan, 1st Semi-Final
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 03:30 PM IST

Date: Sep 02, 2017
Match: Hampshire vs Nottinghamshire, 2nd Semi-Final
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM IST

Date: Sept 02, 2017
Match: Warwickshire vs Nottinghamshire, Final
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time: 05:45 PM GMT, 11:15 PM IST

North Group

  1. Nottinghamshire County Cricket Club
  2. Warwickshire County Cricket Club
  3. Durham County Cricket Club
  4. Northamptonshire County Cricket Club
  5. Lancashire County Cricket Club
  6. Derbyshire County Cricket Club
  7. Leicestershire County Cricket Club
  8. Yorkshire County Cricket Club
  9. Worcestershire County Cricket Club

South Group

  1. Surrey County Cricket Club
  2. Somerset County Cricket Club
  3. Sussex County Cricket Club
  4. Glamorgan County Cricket Club
  5. Middlesex County Cricket Club
  6. Kent County Cricket Club
  7. Gloucestershire County Cricket Club
  8. Essex County Cricket Club
  9. Hampshire County Cricket Club
To Top