Cricket Archives

Yorkshire v Durham Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Yorkshire vs Durham Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Durham v Yorkshire on August 04 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Yorkshire v Durham Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Durham won by 1 run


156/7 (20 ovs)


157/3 (20 ovs)

Date August 04, 2017
Match Durham vs Yorkshire, North Group
Venue Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 8, Dur Won – 4, Yorks Won – 4
Toss Durham opt to bat
Dur Playing XI Tom Latham, Graham Clark, Paul Collingwood, Paul Coughlin (c), Jack Burnham, Michael Richardson, Stuart Poynter (wk), Ryan Pringle, James Weighell, Barry McCarthy, Usman Arshad
Yorks Playing XI Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Adam Lyth, David Willey, Alex Lees, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Jack Leaning, Tim Bresnan (c), Adil Rashid, Matthew Fisher, Azeem Rafiq, Steven Patterson
Result Durham won by 1 run

Durham Jets Team Squad: Paul Coughlin (c), Paul Collingwood, Tom Latham, Graham Clark, Graham Onions, Cameron Steel, Ryan Pringle, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Adam Hickey, Stuart Poynter (wk), Gavin Main, Chris Rushworth, James Weighell, Matty Potts, George Harding, Barry McCarthy, Usman Arshad, Brydon Carse. Imad Wasim

Yorkshire Vikings Team Squad: Tim Bresnan (c), Ben Coad, Matthew Fisher, Peter Handscomb (wk), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Jack Leaning, Adam Lyth, Shaun Marsh, Steven Patterson, Liam Plunkett, Azeem Rafiq, Adil Rashid, Matthew Waite, David Willey, Sarfraz Ahmed

To Top