JLT One-Day Cup 2018

Western Australia v South Australia 5th One-Day Live Score, JLT Cup 2018

South Australia vs Western Australia 5th One-Day Live Cricket Score, SA v WA Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 5th match between South Australia v Western Australia on September 22 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth; the game starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 JLT One-Day Cup is the 49th season of the official List A domestic cricket competition in Australia, in a single round-robin schedule, each participant plays every other participant once. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: JLT One-Day Cup 2018 thirteen-matches to be broadcast live on Fox Sports on their new Fox Cricket channel. FOX Sports Australia, the subscription television network has secured broadcast rights for every ball bowled in Australia from October 2018. FOX Sports has secured the six-year rights in partnership with the Seven Network.

Cricket Viewers around the world can watch JLT One-Day Cup 2018 live coverage via a free live stream on Cricket Australia official Website and the CA Live App, as well as regular highlights of every game.

Australia: FOX Sports, Foxtel Sports
Global: Via Cricket Australia Official Website and App

Western Australia v South Australia 5th One-Day Live Score, WA vs SA, JLT Cup 2018
Western Australia won by 5 wickets


237/9 (50 ovs)


240/5 (45.1 ovs)

Dates September 22, 2018
Match Western Australia vs South Australia, 5th Match
Venue W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM Local, 11:30 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Tournament JLT One-Day Cup, 2018
Head to Head
Western Australia to win
Toss Western Australia opt to bowl
SA Playing XI Alex Carey (wk), Jake Weatherald, Callum Ferguson, Jake Lehmann (c), Tom Cooper, Alex Ross, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Chadd Sayers
WA Playing XI Josh Philippe, Josh Inglis (wk), D Arcy Short, Ashton Turner (c), Hilton Cartwright, Jonathan Wells, Cameron Green, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Joel Paris, Andrew Tye
Result Western Australia won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Western Australia Squad: Ashton Turner (c), Ashton Agar, Josh Philippe, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Cameron Green, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, D Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Jonathan Wells

South Australia Squad: Jake Lehmann (c), Alex Carey, Alex Ross, Tom Cooper, Callum Ferguson, Spencer johnson, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Harry Nielsen, Kane Richardson, Chadd Sayers, Jake Weatherald , Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top