JLT One-Day Cup 2018

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Points Table, Team Standing

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2018-19 Points Table, Team Standing

JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2018-19 Points Table for the tournament shall be compiled by Cricket Australia, below full information of points provided on different situation.

The 2018 JLT One-Day Cup is the 49th season of the official List A domestic cricket competition in Australia, which is scheduled to be played from September 16 to October 10 in Townsville, Sydney, Perth, and Melbourne. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Points System

  • Win: 4 points
  • Tie: 2 points each
  • No Result: 2 points each
  • Loss: 0 point
  • Bonus Point: 1 point (Run rate 1.25 times that of opposition)
  • Additional Bonus Point: 1 point (Run rate twice that of opposition)

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 features twenty-one games (14 playoff matches, two qualifying finals, two semi-finals and the grand final) in a single round-robin schedule, each participant plays every other participant once, six teams participate in Australia Domestic One-Day Cup:

  • Queensland
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia
  • New South Wales
  • Tasmania
  • South Australia

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2018 Points Table (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Total Points)

Pos Team PLD PTS
1 Western Australia 0 0
2 South Australia 0 0
3 Victoria 0 0
4 New South Wales 0 0
5 Queensland 0 0
6 Tasmania 0 0
To Top