NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Warwickshire vs Leicestershire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Leicestershire v Warwickshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Warwickshire vs Leicestershire on July 25 at Grace Road, Leicester, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Warwickshire v Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Warwickshire won by 30 runs


187/07 (20 ovs)


157/8 (20 ovs)

Date July 25, 2017
Match Leicestershire vs Warwickshire, North Group
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, Warks Won – 5, Leic Won – 2
Toss Leicestershire opt to bowl
Warwickshire Playing XI Sam Hain, Ian Bell (c), William Porterfield, Alex Mellor (wk), Ed Pollock, Grant Elliott, Aaron Thomason, Colin de Grandhomme, Jeetan Patel, Keith Barker, Boyd Rankin
Leicestershire Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Mark Pettini, Lewis Hill, Tom Wells, Mathew Pillans, Clint McKay (c), Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths
Result Warwickshire won by 30 runs

Warwickshire Team Squad: Mark Richard Adair, Tim Ambrose (wk), Keith Barker, Ian Bell (c), Rikki Clarke, Grant Elliott, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Ateeq Javid, Alex Mellor, William Porterfield, Josh Poysden, Boyd Rankin, Aaron Thomason, Jonathan Trott, Andrew Umeed, Ian Westwood, Chris Woakes, Chris Wright, Jeetan Patel, Olly Stone, Colin de Grandhomme

Leicestershire Foxes Team Squad: Clint McKay (c), Aadil Ali, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, Luke Ronchi (wk), David Sayer, Tom Wells

To Top