NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire on July 08 at Edgbaston, Birmingham, match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. The 2017 NatWest T20 Blast is the fourth season of the domestic T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Warwickshire won by 6 wickets


158/6 (20 ovs)


159/4 (20 ovs)

Date July 08, 2017
Match Warwickshire vs Nottinghamshire, North Group
Venue Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Warks Won – 3, Notts Won – 3
Toss Warwickshire opt to bowl
Warwickshire Playing XI Sam Hain, Ian Bell (c), William Porterfield, Grant Elliott, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Ambrose (wk), Rikki Clarke, Ateeq Javid, Jeetan Patel, Boyd Rankin, Oliver Hannon-Dalby
Nottinghamshire Playing XI Michael Lumb, Alex Hales, Riki Wessels, Samit Patel, Daniel Christian (c), Steven Mullaney, Tom Moores (wk), Luke Wood, Ish Sodhi, Luke Fletcher, Harry Gurney
Result Warwickshire won by 6 wickets

Nottinghamshire Team Squad: Steven Mullaney, Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Harry Gurney, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Tom Moores, Brett Hutton, Michael Lumb, Dan Christian, Ish Sodhi, Billy Root, Matthew Carter, Jake Libby, James Pattinson, Greg Smith, Chris Read, Brendan Taylor

Warwickshire Team Squad: Mark Richard Adair, Tim Ambrose (wk), Keith Barker, Ian Bell (c), Rikki Clarke, Grant Elliott, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Ateeq Javid, Alex Mellor, William Porterfield, Josh Poysden, Boyd Rankin, Aaron Thomason, Jonathan Trott, Andrew Umeed, Ian Westwood, Chris Woakes, Chris Wright, Jeetan Patel, Olly Stone, Colin de Grandhomme

To Top