JLT One-Day Cup 2018

Victoria vs Tasmania Final Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2018

Victoria vs Tasmania Final Live Cricket Score, VIC v TAS Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Final match between Victoria v Tasmania on October 10 at Junction Oval, Melbourne; the game starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 JLT One-Day Cup is the 49th season of the official List A domestic cricket competition in Australia, in a single round-robin schedule, each participant plays every other participant once. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: JLT One-Day Cup 2018 thirteen-matches to be broadcast live on Fox Sports on their new Fox Cricket channel. FOX Sports Australia, the subscription television network has secured broadcast rights for every ball bowled in Australia from October 2018. FOX Sports has secured the six-year rights in partnership with the Seven Network.

Cricket Viewers around the world can watch JLT One-Day Cup 2018 live coverage via a free live stream on Cricket Australia official Website and the CA Live App, as well as regular highlights of every game.

Australia: FOX Sports, Foxtel Sports
Global: Via Cricket Australia Official Website and App

Tasmania v Victoria Final Live Score, TAS vs VIC, JLT Cup 2018
Victoria won by 110 runs


164/10 (40.4 ovs)


274/10 (20 ovs)

Dates October 10, 2018
Match Tasmania vs Victoria, Final
Venue Junction Oval, Melbourne
Time 04:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM Local, 09:30 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Tournament JLT One-Day Cup, 2018
Head to Head
Victoria to win
Toss Victoria opt to bat
VIC Playing XI Cameron White, Jackson Coleman, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Harris, Peter Handscomb (c/wk), Chris Tremain, Andrew Fekete, Fawad Ahmed, Matthew Short, Travis Dean
TAS Playing XI George Bailey (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Alex Doolan, Jackson Bird, Gurinder Sandhu, Jordan Silk, Clive Rose, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Riley Meredith, Thomas Rogers
Result Victoria won by 110 runs

Team Squads

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Jackson Bird, Nick Buchanan, Clive Rose, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Ben McDermott, Jordan Silk, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Thomas Rogers, Aaron Summers, Matthew Wade, Beau Webster

Victoria Squad: Peter Handscomb (c), Scott Boland, Glenn Maxwell, Jackson Coleman, Travis Dean, Will Sutherland, Seb Gotch, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Nic Maddinson, Matthew Short, Chris Tremain, Cameron White

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top