Cricket Archives

Sussex vs Gloucestershire Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Sussex vs Gloucestershire Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Gloucestershire v Sussex on July 16 at College Ground, Cheltenham, match starts at 01:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Sussex v Gloucestershire Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
No Result (Due to rain)


156/8 (20 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date July 16, 2017
Match Gloucestershire vs Sussex, South Group
Venue College Ground, Cheltenham
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Gloucs Won – 3, Sus Won – 3
Toss Sussex opt to bat
Gloucs Playing XI Michael Klinger (c), Phil Mustard (wk), Ian Cockbain, George Hankins, Benny Howell, Jack Taylor, Thisara Perera, Thomas Smith, Matt Taylor, David Payne, Chris Liddle
Sus Playing XI Chris Nash, Luke Wright, Ross Taylor (c), Laurie Evans, Ben Brown (wk), David Wiese, Chris Jordan, Jofra Chioke Archer, Will Beer, Danny Briggs, George Garton
Result No Result

Sussex Sharks Team Squad: Ross Taylor (c), Chris Jordan, Ben Brown (wk), Danny Briggs, Will Beer, Chris Nash, Luke Wright, Stiaan van Zyl, Laurie Evans, Philip Salt, David Wiese, Jofra Chioke Archer

Gloucestershire Team Squad: Michael Klinger (c), Cameron Bancroft, Chris Dent, Phil Mustard (wk), Ian Cockbain, Miles Hammond, George Hankins, Craig Miles, Benny Howell, Chris Liddle, Jack Taylor, Kieran Noema-Barnett, David Payne, Liam Norwell, Thomas Smith, William Tavare, Matt Taylor, Graeme van Buuren

To Top