JLT One-Day Cup 2018

South Australia v Queensland 9th One-Day Live Score, JLT Cup 2018

Queensland vs South Australia 9th One-Day Live Cricket Score, QL v SA Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 9th match between Queensland v South Australia on September 25 at Hurstville Oval, Sydney; the game starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The 2018 JLT One-Day Cup is the 49th season of the official List A domestic cricket competition in Australia, in a single round-robin schedule, each participant plays every other participant once. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: JLT One-Day Cup 2018 thirteen-matches to be broadcast live on Fox Sports on their new Fox Cricket channel. FOX Sports Australia, the subscription television network has secured broadcast rights for every ball bowled in Australia from October 2018. FOX Sports has secured the six-year rights in partnership with the Seven Network.

Cricket Viewers around the world can watch JLT One-Day Cup 2018 live coverage via a free live stream on Cricket Australia official Website and the CA Live App, as well as regular highlights of every game.

Australia: FOX Sports, Foxtel Sports
Global: Via Cricket Australia Official Website and App

South Australia v Queensland 9th One-Day Live Score, SA vs QL, JLT Cup 2018
Queensland won by 7 wickets


280/10 (48.5 ovs)


281/3 (35.3 ovs)

Dates September 25, 2018
Match South Australia vs Queensland, 9th Match
Venue Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Time 11:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM Local, 05:00 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Tournament JLT One-Day Cup, 2018
Head to Head
South Australia to win
Toss Queensland opt to bowl
SA Playing XI Alex Carey (wk), Jake Weatherald, Callum Ferguson, Jake Lehmann (c), Tom Cooper, Alex Ross, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson, Chadd Sayers
QL Playing XI Sam Heazlett, Max Bryant, Chris Lynn, Charlie Hemphrey, Joe Burns, Jimmy Peirson (c/wk), Mark Steketee, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mitchell Swepson, Xavier Bartlett, Billy Stanlake
Result Queensland won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

South Australia Squad: Jake Lehmann (c), Alex Carey, Alex Ross, Tom Cooper, Callum Ferguson, Spencer johnson, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Harry Nielsen, Kane Richardson, Chadd Sayers, Jake Weatherald , Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa

Queensland Squad: Chris Lynn (c), Xavier Bartlett, Billy Stanlake, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Luke Feldman, Sam Heazlett, Charlie Hemphrey, Lachlan Pfeffer, Mark Steketee, Jack Prestwidge, Mitchell Swepson, Sam Truloff, Jack Wildermuth

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top