Cricket Archives

Somerset vs Middlesex Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Somerset vs Middlesex Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Middlesex v Somerset on July 16 at Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, match starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Somerset v Middlesex Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Somerset won by 21 runs


207/9 (20 ovs)


186/7 (20 ovs)

Date July 16, 2017
Match Middlesex vs Somerset, South Group
Venue Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Mdx Won – 3, Som Won – 2, NR – 1
Toss Somerset opt to bat
Mdx Playing XI Paul Stirling, Dawid Malan, Brendon McCullum (c), Eoin Morgan, James Franklin, John Simpson (wk), Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Nathan Sowter, Toby Roland-Jones, Steven Finn
Som Playing XI Jim Allenby (c), Lewis Gregory, Peter Trego, Adam Hose, James Hildreth, Roelof van der Merwe, Tom Banton (wk), Craig Overton, Josh Davey, Max Waller, Michael Leask
Result Somerset won by 21 runs

Somerset Team Squad: Jim Allenby (c), Johann Myburgh, James Hildreth, Steven Davies (wk), Peter Trego, Adam Hose, Roelof van der Merwe, Max Waller, Josh Davey, Lewis Gregory, Craig Overton, Tim Groenewald, Corey Anderson, Tom Banton

Middlesex Team Squad: Dawid Malan, Nick Compton, Brendon McCullum (c), John Simpson (wk), Stephen Sean Eskinazi, James Franklin, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Toby Roland-Jones, James Harris, Tom Helm, Steven Finn, Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Max Holden, Eoin Morgan, Tim Murtagh, Harry Podmore, Ollie Rayner, Paul Stirling, George Scott, John Simpson, Nathan Sowter

To Top