Cricket Archives

Somerset v Nottinghamshire 3rd Quarter-Final Live Score, TV & Streaming, NatWest T20 2017

Somerset vs Nottinghamshire 3rd Quarter-Final Live Cricket Score, Notts v Som TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 3rd quarter-final match between Nottinghamshire v Somerset on August 24 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, tournament streamed live on NOW TV and Hotstar.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax

Somerset v Nottinghamshire Live Cricket Score, 3rd Quarter-Final, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Nottinghamshire won by 5 wickets


151/6 (20 ovs)


152/5 (18.3 ovs)

Date August 24, 2017
Match Nottinghamshire vs Somerset, 3rd Quarter-Final
Venue Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
No head to head meeting
Toss Nottinghamshire opt to bowl
Som Playing XI Steven Davies(w), Lewis Gregory(c), Peter Trego, James Hildreth, Johann Myburgh, Roelof van der Merwe, Michael Leask, Craig Overton, Max Waller, Tim Groenewald, Paul van Meekeren
Notts Playing XI Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Tom Moores(w), Daniel Christian(c), Brendan Taylor, Samit Patel, Steven Mullaney, Billy Root, Ish Sodhi, Jake Ball, Harry Gurney
Result Nottinghamshire won by 5 wickets

Somerset Team Squad: Jim Allenby (c), Johann Myburgh, James Hildreth, Steven Davies (wk), Peter Trego, Adam Hose, Roelof van der Merwe, Max Waller, Josh Davey, Lewis Gregory, Craig Overton, Tim Groenewald, Corey Anderson, Tom Banton

Nottinghamshire Outlaws Team Squad: Steven Mullaney, Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Harry Gurney, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Tom Moores (wk), Brett Hutton, Michael Lumb, Dan Christian (c), Ish Sodhi, Billy Root, Matthew Carter, Jake Libby, James Pattinson, Greg Smith, Chris Read, Brendan Taylor

To Top