BPL - Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20

Rangpur Rangers vs Cumilla Warriors 2nd T20 Live Score, BPL 2019-20

Rangpur Rangers vs Cumilla Warriors 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, RAN v CUW Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 2nd T20 match of BPL – Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 between Rangpur Rangers v Cumilla Warriors on December 11 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka; the match starts at 12:30 PM GMT.

The 2019-20 BBPL season is scheduled to be the seventh season of the Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League (BBPL), the top level professional Twenty20 cricket franchise league in Bangladesh. The competition is organised by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB), featuring seven teams from seven different cities. Teams will be restricted to having four overseas players per side, instead of five in the previous edition of the tournament.

TV Guide: DSPORT to broadcast live coverage of Bangabandhu BPL – Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka Only) countries. Sporta Technologies-owned FanCode signed a deal with Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) to live stream Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) in India, which is one of the world’s most premium sports brands to live-stream BPL T20 games in India. FanCode, owned by Sporta Technologies, which also owns Dream11, India leading fantasy gaming service, has launched an ad-free multi-sport aggregator platform, FanCode, which will offer a wide spectrum of content, commerce and community engagement.

Fox Sports holds the official broadcasting rights of Bangabandhu BPL – Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 in Australia, Foxtel Sports will stream the match live for its subscribers in Australia. Kayo Sports will live stream Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

Gazi TV (GTV) and Maasranga Television are the two official broadcasters of BPL – Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 in Bangladesh, and they bought three years broadcasting rights for 640 crores (US$82 million). The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has sold the broadcast rights of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the next three years, severing ties with Channel Nine, all matches streamed live in Bangladesh on Rabbitholebd for both Android and iOS users.

BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 matches played in Bangladesh; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. In the Caribbean region, Flow Sports is the official broadcaster of competition while Geo Super (Geo TV) to broadcast Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2019-20) matches in Pakistan. Geo Super is the first 24-hour Dubai based Pakistani channel dedicated to the world of sports.

Star India announced that Hotstar is now officially available in the United States of America and Canada. Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 matches streamed online on the digital platform for viewers in the USA and Canada, will be available to subscribers in the two countries via Hotstar with subscription fees in two tiers – annually and monthly.

RTA (Radio Television Afghanistan) to broadcast Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 (BBPL) all matches in Afghanistan. RTA (Radio Television Afghanistan) has secured the broadcasting rights for the Bangladesh Premier League. National Radio and Television of Afghanistan (RTA) is the public-broadcasting organization of Afghanistan, based in Kabul. This governmental organ has a national television station (Afghanistan National Television) and a radio station (Radio Afghanistan) as well as news media.

India: DSport, FanCode
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Hotstar US
Canada: Hotstar Canada
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
Afghanistan: RTA (Radio Television Afghanistan)
Italy: Eleven Sports
Rest of the World: Rabbitholebd Sports

Cumilla Warriors v Rangpur Rangers 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, BPL 2019-20
Cumilla Warriors won by 105 runs


173/7 (20 ovs)


68/10 (14 ovs)

Date December 11, 2019
Cumilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers, 2nd T20
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
12:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 6:00 PM IST
Points Table
BPL 2019-20 Points Table
TV Listings BPL 2019-20 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Bangladesh Premier League, 2019-20
Head to Head
Prediction Rangpur Rangers to win
Toss Cumilla Warriors opt to bat
CUW Playing XI Soumya Sarkar, Dawid Malan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sabbir Rahman, Mahidul Islam Ankon(w), Dasun Shanaka(c), Yasir Ali, Al-Amin Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sunzamul Islam
RAN Playing XI Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Shahzad(w), Jahurul Islam, Mohammad Nabi(c), Fazle Mahmud, Zakir Hasan, Lewis Gregory, Sanjit Saha, Taskin Ahmed, Junaid Khan, Mustafizur Rahman
Result Cumilla Warriors won by 105 runs

Team Squads

Cumilla Warriors Squad: Soumya Sarkar, Al-Amin Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Sabbir Rahman, Kusal Perera, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sanzamul Islam, Abu Hider, Sumon Khan, Dawid Malan, Dasun Shanaka, Fardin Hossain

Rangpur Rangers Squad: Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Naim, Zakir Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Jahurul Islam, Mohammad Nabi, Shai Hope, Taskin Ahmed, Fazle Rabbi, Nadif Chowdhury, Lewis Gregory, Cameron Delport, Sanjit Saha

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top