BPL - Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20

Rajshahi Royals vs Sylhet Thunder 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, BPL 2019-20

Rajshahi Royals vs Sylhet Thunder 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, RAR v SYL Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 5th T20 match of BPL – Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 between Rajshahi Royals v Sylhet Thunder on December 13 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

The 2019-20 BPL season is the seventh season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BBPL), the top-level professional Twenty20 cricket franchise league in Bangladesh. The competition is organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB), featuring seven teams from seven different cities. The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) will run the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 in the name of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman to mark the occasion of his 100th birthday. This time it will be Bangabandhu BPL. The teams will be as they were, and only the responsibility to manage the team will be on the BCB.

TV Guide: DSport to broadcast live coverage of Bangabandhu BPL – Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka Only) countries. Sporta Technologies-owned FanCode signed a deal with Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) to live stream Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) in India, which is one of the world’s most premium sports brands to live-stream BPL T20 games in India. FanCode, owned by Sporta Technologies, which also owns Dream11, India leading fantasy gaming service, has launched an ad-free multi-sport aggregator platform, FanCode, which will offer a wide spectrum of content, commerce and community engagement.

Fox Sports holds the official broadcasting rights of Bangabandhu BPL – Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 in Australia, Foxtel Sports will stream the match live for its subscribers in Australia. Kayo Sports will live stream Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

Gazi TV (GTV) and Maasranga Television are the two official broadcasters of BPL – Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 in Bangladesh, and they bought three years broadcasting rights for 640 crores (US$82 million). The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has sold the broadcast rights of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the next three years, severing ties with Channel Nine, all matches streamed live in Bangladesh on Rabbitholebd for both Android and iOS users.

BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 matches played in Bangladesh; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. In the Caribbean region, Flow Sports is the official broadcaster of competition while Geo Super (Geo TV) to broadcast Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2019-20) matches in Pakistan. Geo Super is the first 24-hour Dubai based Pakistani channel dedicated to the world of sports.

Star India announced that Hotstar is now officially available in the United States of America and Canada. Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 matches streamed online on the digital platform for viewers in the USA and Canada, will be available to subscribers in the two countries via Hotstar with subscription fees in two tiers – annually and monthly.

RTA (Radio Television Afghanistan) to broadcast Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 (BBPL) all matches in Afghanistan. RTA (Radio Television Afghanistan) has secured the broadcasting rights for the Bangladesh Premier League. National Radio and Television of Afghanistan (RTA) is the public-broadcasting organization of Afghanistan, based in Kabul. This governmental organ has a national television station (Afghanistan National Television) and a radio station (Radio Afghanistan) as well as news media.

India: DSport, FanCode
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Hotstar US
Canada: Hotstar Canada
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
Afghanistan: RTA (Radio Television Afghanistan)
Italy: Eleven Sports
Rest of the World: Rabbitholebd Sports

Sylhet Thunder v Rajshahi Royals 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, BPL 2019-20
Rajashahi Royals won by 8 wickets


91/10 (15.3 ovs)


95/2 (10.5 ovs)

Date December 13, 2019
Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals, 5th T20
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
1:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
BPL 2019-20 Points Table
TV Listings
BPL 2019-20 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Bangladesh Premier League, 2019-20
Head to Head
Prediction Sylhet Thunder to win
Toss RAR opt to bowl
SYL Playing XI Rony Talukdar, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun(w), Jeevan Mendis, Mosaddek Hossain(c), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Nazmul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krishmar Santokie, Ebadot Hossain
RAR Playing XI Hazratullah Zazai, Liton Das(w), Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell(c), Ravi Bopara, Afif Hossain, Alok Kapali, Abu Jayed, Taijul Islam, Farhad Reza, Minhajul Abedin Afridi
Result Rajashahi Royals won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Sylhet Thunders Squad: Mosaddek Hossain, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Sherfane Rutherford, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Nayeem Hasan, Delwar Hossain, Monir Hossain, Naveen-ul Haque, Johnson Charles, Rubel Miah, Jeevan Mendis

Rajshahi Royals Squad: Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Irfan Sukkur, Abu Jayed, Farhad Reza, Ravi Bopara, Hazratullah Zazai, Taijul Islam, Alok Kapali, Kamrul Islam, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Irfan, Minhajul Abedin Afridi, Nahidul Islam

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top