JLT One-Day Cup 2018

Queensland vs Tasmania 1st Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2018

Queensland vs Tasmania 1st Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, QL v TAS Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 1st Semi-Final match between Queensland vs Tasmania on October 06 at Drummoyne Oval, Sydney; the game starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 JLT One-Day Cup is the 49th season of the official List A domestic cricket competition in Australia, in a single round-robin schedule, each participant plays every other participant once. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: JLT One-Day Cup 2018 thirteen-matches to be broadcast live on Fox Sports on their new Fox Cricket channel. FOX Sports Australia, the subscription television network has secured broadcast rights for every ball bowled in Australia from October 2018. FOX Sports has secured the six-year rights in partnership with the Seven Network.

Cricket Viewers around the world can watch JLT One-Day Cup 2018 live coverage via a free live stream on Cricket Australia official Website and the CA Live App, as well as regular highlights of every game.

Australia: FOX Sports, Foxtel Sports
Global: Via Cricket Australia Official Website and App

Tasmania v Queensland 1st Semi-Final Live Score, TAS vs QL, JLT Cup 2018
Tasmania won by 6 wickets


180/4 (37.2 ovs)


177/10 (44.5 ovs)

Dates October 06, 2018
Match Tasmania vs Queensland, 1st Semi-Final
Venue Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Time 04:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM Local, 09:30 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Tournament JLT One-Day Cup, 2018
Head to Head
Queensland to win
Toss Tasmania opt to bowl
TAS Playing XI George Bailey (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Alex Doolan, Jackson Bird, Gurinder Sandhu, Jordan Silk, Clive Rose, Gabe Bell, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Thomas Rogers
QL Playing XI Chris Lynn, Joe Burns, Luke Feldman, Jimmy Peirson (c/wk), Mark Steketee, Billy Stanlake, Charlie Hemphrey, Sam Heazlett, Mitchell Swepson, Max Bryant, Matthew Kuhnemann
Result Tasmania won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Jackson Bird, Nick Buchanan, Clive Rose, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Ben McDermott, Jordan Silk, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Thomas Rogers, Aaron Summers, Matthew Wade, Beau Webster

Queensland Squad: Chris Lynn (c), Xavier Bartlett, Billy Stanlake, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Luke Feldman, Sam Heazlett, Charlie Hemphrey, Lachlan Pfeffer, Mark Steketee, Jack Prestwidge, Mitchell Swepson, Sam Truloff, Jack Wildermuth

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top