JLT One-Day Cup 2018

Queensland v Victoria 1st One-Day Live Cricket Score, JLT Cup 2018

Victoria vs Queensland 1st One-Day Live Cricket Score, VIC v QL Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 1st match between Victoria v Queensland on September 16 at Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville; the game starts at 12:00 PM GMT.

The 2018 JLT One-Day Cup is the 49th season of the official List A domestic cricket competition in Australia, in a single round-robin schedule, each participant plays every other participant once. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: JLT One-Day Cup 2018 thirteen-matches to be broadcast live on Fox Sports on their new Fox Cricket channel. FOX Sports Australia, the subscription television network has secured broadcast rights for every ball bowled in Australia from October 2018. FOX Sports has secured the six-year rights in partnership with the Seven Network.

Cricket Viewers around the world can watch JLT One-Day Cup 2018 live coverage via a free live stream on Cricket Australia official Website and the CA Live App, as well as regular highlights of every game.

Australia: FOX Sports, Foxtel Sports
Global: Via Cricket Australia Official Website and App

Queensland v Victoria 1st One-Day Live Score, QL vs VIC, JLT One-Day Cup 2018
Victoria won by 13 runs


240/10 (48.3 ovs)


227/10 (46.5 ovs)

Dates September 16, 2018
Match Queensland vs Victoria, 1st One-Day
Venue Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Time 12:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM Local, 05:30 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Tournament JLT One-Day Cup, 2018
Head to Head
Queensland to win
Toss Queensland opt to bowl
VIC Playing XI Marcus Harris, Matthew Short, Cameron White, Peter Handscomb (c), Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddinson, Seb Gotch (wk), Will Sutherland, Chris Tremain, Scott Boland, Tom O’Connell
QL Playing XI Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Sam Heazlett, Charlie Hemphrey, Lachlan Pfeffer (wk), Jack Wildermuth, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Xavier Bartlett, Billy Stanlake
Result Victoria won by 13 runs

Team Squads

Victoria Squad: Peter Handscomb (c), Scott Boland, Glenn Maxwell, Jackson Coleman, Travis Dean, Will Sutherland, Seb Gotch, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Nic Maddinson, Matthew Short, Chris Tremain, Cameron White

Queensland Squad: Chris Lynn (c), Xavier Bartlett, Billy Stanlake, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Luke Feldman, Sam Heazlett, Charlie Hemphrey, Lachlan Pfeffer, Mark Steketee, Jack Prestwidge, Mitchell Swepson, Sam Truloff, Jack Wildermuth

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top