JLT One-Day Cup 2018

Queensland v Tasmania 6th One-Day Live Score, JLT Cup 2018

Tasmania vs Queensland 6th One-Day Live Cricket Score, TAS v QL Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 6th match between Tasmania v Queensland on September 22 at Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville; the game starts at 12:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 JLT One-Day Cup is the 49th season of the official List A domestic cricket competition in Australia, in a single round-robin schedule, each participant plays every other participant once. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: JLT One-Day Cup 2018 thirteen-matches to be broadcast live on Fox Sports on their new Fox Cricket channel. FOX Sports Australia, the subscription television network has secured broadcast rights for every ball bowled in Australia from October 2018. FOX Sports has secured the six-year rights in partnership with the Seven Network.

Cricket Viewers around the world can watch JLT One-Day Cup 2018 live coverage via a free live stream on Cricket Australia official Website and the CA Live App, as well as regular highlights of every game.

Australia: FOX Sports, Foxtel Sports
Global: Via Cricket Australia Official Website and App

Queensland v Tasmania 6th One-Day Live Score, QL vs TAS, JLT Cup 2018
Tasmania won by 4 wickets


317/6 (49 ovs)


316/6 (50 ovs)

Dates September 22, 2018
Match Queensland vs Tasmania, 6th Match
Venue Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Time 12:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM Local, 05:30 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Tournament JLT One-Day Cup, 2018
Head to Head
Queensland to win
Toss Queensland opt to bat
TAS Playing XI Matthew Wade (wk), Ben McDermott, Jake Doran, Jordan Silk, George Bailey (c), Simon Milenko, Thomas Rogers, Clive Rose, Gurinder Sandhu, Aaron Summers, Riley Meredith
QL Playing XI Sam Heazlett, Max Bryant, Chris Lynn, Charlie Hemphrey, Joe Burns, Jimmy Peirson (c/wk), Jack Prestwidge, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Xavier Bartlett, Billy Stanlake
Result Tasmania won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Queensland Squad: Chris Lynn (c), Xavier Bartlett, Billy Stanlake, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Luke Feldman, Sam Heazlett, Charlie Hemphrey, Lachlan Pfeffer, Mark Steketee, Jack Prestwidge, Mitchell Swepson, Sam Truloff, Jack Wildermuth

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Jackson Bird, Nick Buchanan, Clive Rose, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Ben McDermott, Jordan Silk, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Thomas Rogers, Aaron Summers, Matthew Wade, Beau Webster

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top