Cricket Archives

NZW v AUSW Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, New Zealand vs Australia Women’s, 2018

New Zealand Women vs Australia Women Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, NZW v AUSW Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Australia Women and New Zealand Women will play three-match T20 International series from September 29 to October 05 in Sydney, Brisbane, and Canberra.

New Zealand Women T20I Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Anna Peterson, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, KE Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Leigh Kasperek, Holly Huddleston, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Watkin, Hannah Rowe

Australia Women T20I Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Beth Mooney, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham

Matches schedule as follow:

Date: September 29, 2018
Match: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 1st T20I
Venue: North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Time: 09:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 02:40 PM IST

Date: October 01, 2018
Match: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 2nd T20I
Venue: Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Time: 04:10 AM GMT, 02:10 PM LOCAL, 09:40 AM IST

Date: October 05, 2018
Match: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd T20I
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra
Time: 09:20 AM GMT, 07:20 PM LOCAL, 02:50 PM IST

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of New Zealand Women v Australia Women three-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in Australia; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

  • India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
  • Australia: Fox Sports

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top