Women Cricket Live Score

AUSW v NZW 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, New Zealand vs Australia Women’s, 2018

AUSW v NZW 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, New Zealand Women v Australia Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

New Zealand Women v Australia Women 1st T20 international (T20I) match on September 29 at North Sydney Oval, Sydney; the match starts at 09:10 AM GMT. Australia and New Zealand women have played 35 matches against each other in twenty20 format, Australia have won 16, and New Zealand won 19 games.

Jonassen gets injured during an intra-squad warm-up and will undergo a surgery which also puts her participation in the ICC Women’s World T20 in doubt. Amanda-Jade Wellington and Naomi Stalenberg have been dropped from the squad.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of New Zealand Women v Australia Women three-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in Australia; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Fox Sports Australia to broadcast three-match T20 International series fro cricket viewers in Australia, these matches also streamed live on Foxtel Sports digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch New Zealand Women tour of Australia on Willow TV and tune to their digital platform for live streaming.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Fox Sports, Channel 7, Foxtel Sports
USA: Willow TV

Australia Women v New Zealand Women 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, AUSW vs NZW, 2018
Australia Women won by 6 wickets


164/4 (17 ovs)


162/5 (20 ovs)

Date September 29, 2018
Match Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 1st T20I
Venue North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Time 09:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 02:40 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming AUSW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament New Zealand Women tour of Australia, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 35, NZW Won – 19, AUSW Won – 16
Australia Women to win
Toss Australia Women opt to bowl
AUSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, Meg Lanning (c), Elyse Villani, Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Molineux, Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt
NZW Playing XI Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Jess Watkin, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Katey Martin (wk), Maddy Green, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu
Result Australia Women won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

New Zealand Women T20I Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Anna Peterson, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, KE Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Leigh Kasperek, Holly Huddleston, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Watkin, Hannah Rowe

Australia Women T20I Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Beth Mooney, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top