Women Cricket Live Score

AUSW v NZW 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Australia vs New Zealand Women’s, 2018

AUSW v NZW 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, New Zealand Women v Australia Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

New Zealand Women v Australia Women 3rd T20 international (T20I) match on October 05 at Manuka Oval Cricket Stadium in Canberra; the match starts at 09:20 AM GMT. Australia and New Zealand women have played 37 matches against each other in twenty20 format, Australia have won 18, and New Zealand won 19 games.

Australian women cricket team already clinch the T20 series with two wins over the White Ferns, and now the home team aims for a clean sweep when they take on New Zealand women’s in the third and final Twenty20 game.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of New Zealand Women v Australia Women three-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in Australia; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Fox Sports Australia to broadcast three-match T20 International series fro cricket viewers in Australia, these matches also streamed live on Foxtel Sports digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch New Zealand Women tour of Australia on Willow TV and tune to their digital platform for live streaming.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Fox Sports, Channel 7, Foxtel Sports
USA: Willow TV

Australia Women v New Zealand Women 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUSW vs NZW, 2018
Australia Women won by 9 wickets


105/1 (12.3 ovs)


103/10 (19 ovs)

Date October 05, 2018
Match Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd T20I
Venue Manuka Oval, Canberra
Time 09:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 02:40 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming AUSW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament New Zealand Women tour of Australia, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 37, NZW Won – 19, AUSW Won – 18
Australia Women to win
Toss Australia Women opt to bowl
AUSW Playing XI Beth Mooney, Alyssa Healy (wk), Ashleigh Gardner, Meg Lanning (c), Elyse Villani, Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Molineux, Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt
NZW Playing XI Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Katey Martin (wk), Jess Watkin, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, KE Ebrahim, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu, Holly Huddleston
Result Australia Women won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

New Zealand Women T20I Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Anna Peterson, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, KE Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Leigh Kasperek, Holly Huddleston, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Watkin, Hannah Rowe

Australia Women T20I Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Beth Mooney, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top