NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Nottinghamshire vs Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire on August 02 at CGrace Road, Leicester, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
No result (Due to rain)


210/8 (20 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date August 02, 2017
Match Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire, North Group
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Notts Won – 3, Leic Won – 1, NR – 2
Toss Leicestershire opt to bowl
Notts Playing XI Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Tom Moores (wk), Brendan Taylor, Daniel Christian (c), Samit Patel, Steven Mullaney, Billy Root, Ish Sodhi, Jake Ball, Harry Gurney
Leic Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Aadil Ali, Tom Wells, Mathew Pillans, Lewis Hill, Clint McKay (c), Callum Parkinson, Dieter Klein
Result No result

Leicestershire Foxes Team Squad: Clint McKay (c), Aadil Ali, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, Luke Ronchi (wk), David Sayer, Tom Wells

Nottinghamshire Outlaws Team Squad: Steven Mullaney, Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Harry Gurney, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Tom Moores (wk), Brett Hutton, Michael Lumb, Dan Christian (c), Ish Sodhi, Billy Root, Matthew Carter, Jake Libby, James Pattinson, Greg Smith, Chris Read, Brendan Taylor

To Top