NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Nottinghamshire v Durham Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Durham v Nottinghamshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Nottinghamshire vs Durham on July 25 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Nottinghamshire v Durham Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Nottinghamshire won by 9 wkts


129/1 (16 ovs)


123/10 (18.1 ovs)

Date July 25, 2017
Match Durham vs Nottinghamshire, North Group
Venue Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Ham Won – 2, Notts Won – 2, NR – 2
Toss Durham opt to bat
Nottinghamshire Playing XI Alex Hales, Riki Wessels, Samit Patel, Daniel Christian (c), Brendan Taylor, Steven Mullaney, Tom Moores (wk), Luke Wood, Ish Sodhi, Jake Ball, Harry Gurney
Durham Playing XI Cameron Steel, Graham Clark, Jack Burnham, Paul Collingwood, Michael Richardson, Paul Coughlin (c), Stuart Poynter (wk), Ryan Pringle, Liam Trevaskis, Barry McCarthy, Chris Rushworth
Result Nottinghamshire won by 9 wickets

Nottinghamshire Outlaws Team Squad: Steven Mullaney, Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Harry Gurney, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Tom Moores (wk), Brett Hutton, Michael Lumb, Daniel Christian (c), Ish Sodhi, Billy Root, Matthew Carter, Jake Libby, James Pattinson, Greg Smith, Chris Read, Brendan Taylor, Mark Footit

Durham Jets Team Squad: Paul Coughlin (c), Paul Collingwood, Tom Latham, Graham Clark, Graham Onions, Cameron Steel, Ryan Pringle, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Adam Hickey, Stuart Poynter (wk), Gavin Main, Chris Rushworth, James Weighell, Matty Potts, George Harding, Barry McCarthy, Usman Arshad, Brydon Carse. Imad Wasim

To Top