Cricket Archives

Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Worcestershire v Northamptonshire on August 05 at New Road, Worcester, match starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Northamptonshire v Worcestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Northamptonshire won by 24 runs


195/4 (20 ovs)


171/6 (20 ovs)

Date August 05, 2017
Match Worcestershire vs Northamptonshire, North Group
Venue New Road, Worcester
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, Nor Won – 3, Worcs Won – 4
Toss Worcestershire opt to bowl
Nor Playing XI Richard Levi, Adam Rossington (wk), Ben Duckett, Alex Wakely (c), Rob Keogh, Steven Crook, Saif Zaib, Rory Kleinveldt, Richard Gleeson, Ben Sanderson, Azharullah
Worcs Playing XI Joe Clarke, John Hastings, Ben Cox (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Brett D’Oliveira, Ross Whiteley, Joe Leach (c), George Rhodes, Alex Hepburn, George Scrimshaw
Result Northamptonshire won by 24 runs

Worcestershire Rapids Team Squad: Joe Leach (c), Alex Hepburn, Alexei Kervezee, Ben Cox(w/k), Ben Twohig, Brett D’Oliveira, Charlie Morris, Daryl Mitchell, Ed Barnard, George Rhodes, Jack Shantry, Joe Clarke, Josh Tongue, Ross Whiteley, Thomas Charles Fell, Mitchell Santner, John Hastings

Northamptonshire Steelbacks Team Squad: Azharullah, Richard Gleeson, Steven Crook, Joshua Cobb, Ben Duckett, Rob Keogh, David Murphy, Rory Kleinveldt, Rob Newton, Richard Levi, Adam Rossington (wk), Saif Zaib, Ben Sanderson, Alex Wakely (c), Graeme White, Nathan Buck, Tabraiz Shamsi

To Top