Cricket Archives

Northamptonshire v Yorkshire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Yorkshire v Northamptonshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Yorkshire vs Northamptonshire on July 11 at County Ground, Northampton, match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is official broadcasters for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Northamptonshire v Yorkshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Match abandoned without a ball being bowled (Both teams share equal point)


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date July 11, 2017
Match Northamptonshire vs Yorkshire, North Group
Venue County Ground, Northampton
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV Guide
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Nor Won – 3, Yorks Won – 3
Toss No Toss
Result Match abandoned due to rain

Northamptonshire Steelbacks Team Squad: Azharullah, Richard Gleeson, Steven Crook, Joshua Cobb, Ben Duckett, Rob Keogh, David Murphy, Rory Kleinveldt, Rob Newton, Richard Levi, Adam Rossington (wk), Saif Zaib, Ben Sanderson, Alex Wakely (c), Graeme White, Nathan Buck

Yorkshire Vikings Team Squad: Tim Bresnan (c), Ben Coad, Matthew Fisher, Peter Handscomb (wk), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Jack Leaning, Adam Lyth, Shaun Marsh, Steven Patterson, Liam Plunkett, Azeem Rafiq, Adil Rashid, Matthew Waite, David Willey

To Top