JLT One-Day Cup 2018

New South Wales v Tasmania 8th One-Day Live Score, JLT Cup 2018

Tasmania vs New South Wales 8th One-Day Live Cricket Score, TAS v NSW Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 8th match between Tasmania v New South Wales on September 25 at North Sydney Oval, Sydney; the game starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 JLT One-Day Cup is the 49th season of the official List A domestic cricket competition in Australia, in a single round-robin schedule, each participant plays every other participant once. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: JLT One-Day Cup 2018 thirteen-matches to be broadcast live on Fox Sports on their new Fox Cricket channel. FOX Sports Australia, the subscription television network has secured broadcast rights for every ball bowled in Australia from October 2018. FOX Sports has secured the six-year rights in partnership with the Seven Network.

Cricket Viewers around the world can watch JLT One-Day Cup 2018 live coverage via a free live stream on Cricket Australia official Website and the CA Live App, as well as regular highlights of every game.

Australia: FOX Sports, Foxtel Sports
Global: Via Cricket Australia Official Website and App

New South Wales v Tasmania 8th One-Day Live Score, NSW vs TAS, JLT Cup 2018
New South Wales won by 88 runs


239/10 (47.3 ovs)


151/10 (31.3 ovs)

Dates September 25, 2018
Match New South Wales vs Tasmania, 8th Match
Venue North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Time 04:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM Local, 09:30 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Tournament JLT One-Day Cup, 2018
Head to Head
Tasmania to win
Toss Tasmania opt to bowl
TAS Playing XI Ben McDermott, Matthew Wade (wk), Jake Doran, Jordan Silk, George Bailey (c), Simon Milenko, Clive Rose, Gurinder Sandhu, Jackson Bird, Aaron Summers, Riley Meredith
NSW Playing XI Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Kurtis Patterson (c), Moises Henriques, Nick Larkin, Jay Lenton (wk), Daniel Sams, Chris Green, Ben Dwarshuis, Sean Abbott, Mickey Edwards
Result New South Wales won by 88 runs

Team Squads

New South Wales Squad: Peter Nevill (c), Moises Henriques, Sean Abbott, Nick Larkin, Harry Conway, Trent Copeland, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Ryan Gibson, Daniel Hughes, Steve OKeefe, Kurtis Patterson, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Jackson Bird, Nick Buchanan, Clive Rose, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Ben McDermott, Jordan Silk, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Thomas Rogers, Aaron Summers, Matthew Wade, Beau Webster

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top