NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Middlesex vs Sussex Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Middlesex vs Sussex Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Sussex vs Middlesex on July 28 at County Ground, Hove, match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Middlesex v Sussex Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
No result due to persistent rain


136/6 (17.4 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date July 28, 2017
Match Sussex vs Middlesex, South Group
Venue County Ground, Hove
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Mdx Won – 1, Sus Won – 4, NR – 1
Toss Middlesex opt to bat
Middlesex Playing XI Nick Gubbins, Brendon McCullum (c), John Simpson (wk), Eoin Morgan, George Scott, Ryan Higgins, James Franklin, Tim Southee, Tom Helm, Nathan Sowter, Steven Finn
Sussex Playing XI Chris Nash, Stiaan van Zyl, Ross Taylor (c), Laurie Evans, Ben Brown (wk), David Wiese, Chris Jordan, Jofra Chioke Archer, Will Beer, Danny Briggs, George Garton
Result No result

Sussex Sharks Team Squad: Ross Taylor (c), Chris Jordan, Ben Brown (wk), Danny Briggs, Will Beer, Chris Nash, Luke Wright, Stiaan van Zyl, Laurie Evans, Philip Salt, David Wiese, Jofra Chioke Archer

Middlesex Team Squad: Dawid Malan, Nick Compton, Brendon McCullum (c), John Simpson (wk), Stephen Sean Eskinazi, James Franklin, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Toby Roland-Jones, James Harris, Tom Helm, Steven Finn, Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Max Holden, Eoin Morgan, Tim Murtagh, Harry Podmore, Ollie Rayner, Paul Stirling, George Scott, John Simpson, Nathan Sowter

To Top