NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Middlesex v Surrey Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Surrey vs Middlesex Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Surrey v Middlesex on July 13 at Lord’s, London, match starts at 05:15 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is official broadcasters for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India & its sub-continent.

India: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Middlesex v Surrey Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Middlesex won by 1 wkt


158/9 (20 ovs)


161/9 (18.4 ovs)

Date July 13, 2017
Match Middlesex vs Surrey, South Group
Venue Lord’s, London
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV Guide
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Sur Won – 4, Mdx Won – 2
Toss Surrey opt to bat
Surrey Playing XI Aaron Finch, Dominic Sibley, Kumar Sangakkara, Ben Foakes (wk), Ollie Pope, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Scott Borthwick, Gareth Batty (c), Ravi Rampaul, Jade Dernbach
Middlesex Playing XI Paul Stirling, Dawid Malan, Brendon McCullum (c), Eoin Morgan, James Franklin, John Simpson (wk), Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Nathan Sowter, Tom Helm, Steven Finn
Result Middlesex won by 1 wicket

Surrey Team Squad: Kevin Pietersen, Jason Roy, Aaron Finch, Ben Foakes, Mark Stoneman, Kumar Sangakkara, Moises Henriques, Gareth Batty, Ollie Pope, Sam Curran, Rory Burns (wk), Zafar Ansari, Scott Borthwick, Tom Curran, Jade Dernbach (c), Matt Dunn, Mark Footitt, Stuart Meaker, Mathew Pillans, Ravi Rampaul, Dominic Sibley

Middlesex Team Squad: Dawid Malan, Nick Compton, Brendon McCullum (c), John Simpson (wk), Stephen Sean Eskinazi, James Franklin, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Toby Roland-Jones, James Harris, Tom Helm, Steven Finn, Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Max Holden, Eoin Morgan, Tim Murtagh, Harry Podmore, Ollie Rayner, Paul Stirling

To Top