NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire on August 18 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, tournament streamed live on NOW TV and Hotstar.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax

Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Leicestershire won by 2 runs


203/5 (20 ovs)


201/8 (20 ovs)

Date August 18, 2017
Match Nottinghamshire vs Leicestershire, North Group
Venue Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, Notts Won – 3, Leic Won – 1, NR – 3
Toss Nottinghamshire opt to bowl
Notts Playing XI Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Tom Moores (wk), Daniel Christian (c), Brendan Taylor, Samit Patel, Steven Mullaney, Billy Root, Ish Sodhi, Jake Ball, Harry Gurney
Leic Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Ned Eckersley, Aadil Ali, Tom Wells, Mathew Pillans, Clint McKay (c), Gavin Griffiths, Callum Parkinson
Result Leicestershire won by 2 runs

Nottinghamshire Outlaws Team Squad: Steven Mullaney, Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Harry Gurney, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Tom Moores (wk), Brett Hutton, Michael Lumb, Dan Christian (c), Ish Sodhi, Billy Root, Matthew Carter, Jake Libby, James Pattinson, Greg Smith, Chris Read, Brendan Taylor

Leicestershire Foxes Team Squad: Clint McKay (c), Aadil Ali, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, Luke Ronchi (wk), David Sayer, Tom Wells

To Top