NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Leicestershire vs Lancashire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Lancashire vs Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Leicestershire v Lancashire on August 04 at Grace Road, Leicester, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Lancashire v Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Lancashire won by 4 runs


173/5 (20 ovs)


169/3 (20 ovs)

Date August 04, 2017
Match Leicestershire vs Lancashire, North Group
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, Lancs Won – 5, Leic Won – 2
Toss Leicestershire opt to bowl
Lancs Playing XI Karl Brown, Liam Livingstone, Arron Lilley, Steven Croft (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Dane Vilas, Ryan McLaren, Jordan Clark, Stephen Parry, Matthew Parkinson, Junaid Khan
Leic Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Aadil Ali, Lewis Hill, Tom Wells, Mathew Pillans, Clint McKay (c), Callum Parkinson, Dieter Klein
Result Lancashire won by 4 runs

Leicestershire Foxes Team Squad: Clint McKay (c), Aadil Ali, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, Luke Ronchi (wk), David Sayer, Tom Wells

Lancashire Lightning Team Squad: Tom Bailey, Luke Procter, Stephen Parry, Jos Buttler (wk), Saqib Mahmood, Steven Croft (c), Liam Livingstone, Matthew Parkinson, Jordan Clark, Danny Lamb, Arron Lilley, Alex Davies, Simon Kerrigan, Kyle Jarvis, Dane Vilas, Ryan McLaren, Josh Bohannon, Karl Brown

To Top