NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Leicestershire v Glamorgan 2nd Quarter-Final Live Score, TV & Streaming, NatWest T20 2017

Leicestershire vs Glamorgan 2nd Quarter-Final Live Cricket Score, Leic v Glam TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 2nd quarter-final match between Glamorgan v Leicestershire on August 23 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, tournament streamed live on NOW TV and Hotstar.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax

Leicestershire v Glamorgan Live Cricket Score, 2nd Quarter-Final, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Glamorgan won by 9 wkts


123/10 (19.2 ovs)


126/1 (13.4 ovs)

Date August 23, 2017
Match Glamorgan vs Leicestershire, 2nd Quarter-Final
Venue Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
No head to head meeting
Toss Leicestershire opt to bat
Glam Playing XI Aneurin Donald, Jacques Rudolph (c), Colin Ingram, David Miller, Kiran Carlson, Chris Cooke (wk), Graham Wagg, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Marchant de Lange, Michael Hogan
Leic Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Ned Eckersley, Tom Wells, Mathew Pillans, Aadil Ali, Clint McKay (c), Gavin Griffiths, Callum Parkinson
Result Glamorgan won by 9 wkts

Leicestershire Foxes Team Squad: Clint McKay (c), Aadil Ali, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, Luke Ronchi (wk), David Sayer, Tom Wells

Glamorgan Team Squad: David Lloyd, Graham Wagg, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Jacques Rudolph (c), Keiran Bull, Jack Murphy, Aneurin Donald, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Chris Cooke (wk), Colin Ingram, Marchant de Lange, Timm van der Gugten, William Bragg, Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson, Michael Hogan

To Top