NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Leicestershire v Durham Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Durham v Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Leicestershire vs Durham on July 20 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Leicestershire v Durham Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Leicestershire won by 27 runs


144/8 (20 ovs)


117/8 (20 ovs)

Date July 20, 2017
Match Durham vs Leicestershire, North Group
Venue Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Dur Won – 2, Leic Won – 4
Toss Durham opt to bowl
Leicestershire Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Ned Eckersley, Lewis Hill, Tom Wells, Mathew Pillans, Clint McKay (c), Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths
Durham Playing XI Adam Hickey, Graham Clark, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Paul Collingwood, Paul Coughlin (c), Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Stuart Poynter (wk), James Weighell, Chris Rushworth
Result Leicestershire won by 27 runs

Durham Jets Team Squad: Paul Coughlin (c), Paul Collingwood, Tom Latham, Graham Clark, Graham Onions, Cameron Steel, Ryan Pringle, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Adam Hickey, Stuart Poynter (wk), Gavin Main, Chris Rushworth, James Weighell, Matty Potts, George Harding, Barry McCarthy, Usman Arshad, Brydon Carse. Imad Wasim

Leicestershire Foxes Team Squad: Clint McKay (c), Aadil Ali, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, Luke Ronchi (wk), David Sayer, Tom Wells

To Top