Cricket Archives

Leicestershire v Derbyshire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Derbyshire v Leicestershire on July 30 at County Ground, Derby, match starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Leicestershire v Derbyshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Derbyshire won by 7 wickets


104/9 (20 ovs)


107/3 (13.5 ovs)

Date July 30, 2017
Match Derbyshire vs Leicestershire, North Group
Venue County Ground, Derby
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Leic Won – 4, Derby Won – 2
Toss Derbyshire opt to bowl
Leic Playing XI Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann (c), Mark Pettini, Aadil Ali, Tom Wells, Mathew Pillans, Callum Parkinson, Dieter Klein, Gavin Griffiths
Derby Playing XI Matthew Critchley, Billy Godleman, Luis Reece, Wayne Madsen, Gary Wilson (c), Alex Hughes, Daryn Smit (wk), Matt Henry, Hardus Viljoen, Ben Cotton, Imran Tahir
Result Derbyshire won by 7 wickets

Derbyshire Team Squad: Billy Godleman, Hardus Viljoen, Luis Reece, Tom Milnes, Gary Wilson (wk/c), Daryn Smit, Harvey Hosein, Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Matt Henry, Tony Palladino, Rob Hemmings, Ben Slater, Ben Cotton, Wayne Madsen, Will Davis, Jeevan Mendis, Imran Tahir

Leicestershire Foxes Team Squad: Clint McKay (c), Aadil Ali, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, Luke Ronchi (wk), David Sayer, Tom Wells

To Top