NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Kent vs Sussex Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Sussex v Kent Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Kent vs Sussex on July 23 at County Ground, Hove, match starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. The 2017 NatWest T20 Blast is the fourth season of the domestic T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Kent v Sussex Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Match tied (DLS method – Sussex innings reduced to 8 overs)


176/4 (20 ovs)


87/2 (8 ovs)

Date July 23, 2017
Match Sussex vs Kent, South Group
Venue County Ground, Hove
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Kent Won – 4, Suss Won – 2
Toss Sussex opt to bowl
Sussex Playing XI Chris Nash, Luke Wright, Ross Taylor (c), Ben Brown (wk), Laurie Evans, Chris Jordan, David Wiese, Jofra Chioke Archer, Danny Briggs, George Garton, Tymal Mills
Kent Playing XI Daniel Bell-Drummond, Joe Denly, Sam Northeast (c), Sam Billings (wk), James Neesham, Darren Stevens, Alex Blake, Matt Coles, Calum Haggett, Mitchell Claydon, Imran Qayyum
Result Match Tied

Sussex Sharks Team Squad: Ross Taylor (c), Chris Jordan, Ben Brown (wk), Danny Briggs, Will Beer, Chris Nash, Luke Wright, Stiaan van Zyl, Laurie Evans, Philip Salt, David Wiese, Jofra Chioke Archer

Kent Spitfires Team Squad: Sam Northeast (c), James Neesham, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Alex Blake, Joe Denly, Sam Billings (wk), Zak Crawley, Darren Stevens, Adam Ball, Matt Coles, Imran Qayyum, Adam Milne, James Tredwell, Mitchell Claydon

To Top