Cricket Archives

Kent vs Hampshire Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Kent vs Hampshire Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Hampshire v Kent on August 01 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Kent v Hampshire Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Kent won by 5 runs


159/6 (20 ovs)


154/4 (20 ovs)

Date August 01, 2017
Match Hampshire vs Kent, South Group
Venue The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Ham Won – 4, Kent Won – 2
Toss Kent opt to bat
Kent Playing XI Mitchell Claydon, Sam Billings (wk), Alex Blake, Imran Qayyum, Joe Denly, Darren Stevens, Daniel Bell-Drummond, James Tredwell, Sam Northeast (c), James Neesham, Matt Coles
Ham Playing XI Shahid Afridi, Kyle Abbott, Mason Crane, George Bailey, Liam Dawson, Tom Alsop, Chris Wood, James Vince (c), Rilee Rossouw, Gareth Berg, Lewis McManus (wk)
Result Kent won by 5 runs

Kent Spitfires Team Squad: Sam Northeast (c), James Neesham, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Alex Blake, Joe Denly, Sam Billings (wk), Zak Crawley, Darren Stevens, Adam Ball, Matt Coles, Imran Qayyum, Adam Milne, James Tredwell, Mitchell Claydon

Hampshire Team Squad: Kyle Abbott, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Gareth Berg, Tom Alsop, Michael Carberry, Mason Crane, Sean Ervine, Fidel Edwards, Lewis McManus (wk), James Vince (c), Ryan Stevenson, Brad Taylor, Bradley Wheal, Chris Wood, Shahid Afridi, Reece Topley

To Top