Cricket Archives

Kent vs Essex Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Kent Spitfires v Essex Eagles Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Essex vs Kent on July 09 at Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham, match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is official broadcasters for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Kent v Essex Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Kent won by 7 wickets


166/8 (20 ovs)


169/3 (18.3 ovs)

Date July 09, 2017
Match Kent vs Essex, South Group
Venue Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
Time 02:00 PM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Kent Won – 1, Ess Won – 4, NR – 1
Toss Essex opt to bat
Essex Playing XI Varun Chopra, Tamim Iqbal, Tom Westley, Ravi Bopara, Ryan ten Doeschate (c), Ashar Zaidi, James Foster (wk), Paul Walter, Simon Harmer, Mohammad Amir, James Porter
Kent Playing XI Daniel Bell-Drummond, Joe Denly, Sam Northeast (c), Sam Billings (wk), Alex Blake, Darren Stevens, James Neesham, Matt Coles, Adam Ball, Adam Milne, James Tredwell
Result Kent won by 7 wickets

Kent Team Squad: Sam Northeast (c), Daniel Bell-Drummond, Alex Blake, Joe Denly, Sam Billings (wk), Zak Crawley, Darren Stevens, Matt Coles, James Neesham, Adam Ball, Adam Milne, Imran Qayyum, James Tredwell, Mitchell Claydon

Essex Team Squad: Ryan ten Doeschate (c), James Foster (wk), Mohammad Amir, Ravi Bopara, Varun Chopra, Matt Dixon, Simon Harmer, Dan Lawrence, Jamie Porter, Paul Walter, Tom Westley, Ashar Zaidi

To Top