Cricket Archives

Hampshire vs Glamorgan Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Glamorgan vs Hampshire Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Hampshire v Glamorgan on August 10 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. The 2017 NatWest T20 Blast is the fourth season of the domestic T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
Caribbean: SportsMax

Glamorgan v Hampshire Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Hampshire won by 8 wickets


118/6 (20 ovs)


119/2 (13.5 ovs)

Date August 10, 2017
Match Hampshire vs Glamorgan, South Group
Venue The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, Glam Won – 3, Ham Won – 4
Toss Glamorgan opt to bat
Glam Playing XI Jacques Rudolph (c), Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Andrew Salter, Graham Wagg, Craig Meschede, Michael Hogan, Lukas Carey, Chris Cooke (wk), Marchant de Lange, Nicholas Selman
Ham Playing XI James Vince (c), Tom Alsop, George Bailey, Calvin Dickinson (wk), Sean Ervine, Liam Dawson, Shahid Afridi, Gareth Berg, Chris Wood, Kyle Abbott, Mason Crane
Result Hampshire won by 8 wickets

Glamorgan Squad: David Lloyd, Graham Wagg, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Jacques Rudolph (c), Keiran Bull, Jack Murphy, Aneurin Donald, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Chris Cooke (wk), Colin Ingram, Marchant de Lange, Timm van der Gugten, William Bragg, Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson, Michael Hogan, David Miller

Hampshire Squad: Kyle Abbott, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Gareth Berg, Tom Alsop, Michael Carberry, Mason Crane, Sean Ervine, Fidel Edwards, Lewis McManus (wk), James Vince (c), Ryan Stevenson, Brad Taylor, Bradley Wheal, Chris Wood, Shahid Afridi, Reece Topley

To Top