NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Hampshire vs Essex Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Essex v Hampshire Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Hampshire vs Essex on July 21 at County Ground, Chelmsford, match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Hampshire v Essex Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Essex won by 7 wickets


124/9 (20 ovs)


129/3 (14 ovs)

Date July 21, 2017
Match Essex vs Hampshire, South Group
Venue County Ground, Chelmsford
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Ham Won – 3, Ess Won – 3
Toss Essex opt to bowl
Hampshire Playing XI James Vince (c), Rilee Rossouw, Tom Alsop, George Bailey, Michael Carberry, Lewis McManus (wk), Shahid Afridi, Gareth Berg, Kyle Abbott, Mason Crane, Reece Topley
Essex Playing XI Daniel Lawrence, Varun Chopra, Ravi Bopara, Adam Wheater, Ryan ten Doeschate (c), Ashar Zaidi, Matt Dixon, James Foster (wk), Paul Walter, Simon Harmer, Mohammad Amir
Result Essex won by 7 wickets

Essex Eagles Team Squad: Ryan ten Doeschate (c), James Foster (wk), Mohammad Amir, Ravi Bopara, Varun Chopra, Matt Dixon, Simon Harmer, Dan Lawrence, Jamie Porter, Paul Walter, Tom Westley, Ashar Zaidi, Tamim Iqbal

Hampshire Team Squad: Kyle Abbott, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Gareth Berg, Tom Alsop, Michael Carberry, Mason Crane, Sean Ervine, Fidel Edwards, Lewis McManus (wk), James Vince (c), Ryan Stevenson, Brad Taylor, Bradley Wheal, Chris Wood, Shahid Afridi, Reece Topley

To Top